Please find the revised Semester dates for 2016/2017 and 2017/2018 below:

2016/2017 ACADEMIC YEAR
PERIOD DATES
Semester two Saturday: 25th February 2017 to Saturday : 24th June 2017
Recess term Saturday : 24th June 2017 to Saturday :12th August 2017
PERIOD DATES
Fresher’s Orientations Saturday : 12th August 2017 to Friday : 18th August 2017
Semester one Saturday: 19th August 2017 to Saturday : 16th December 2017
Semester one holiday break Saturday: 16th December 2017 to Friday: 19th January 2018
Semester two Saturday: 20th January 2018 to Saturday : 19th May 2018
Recess term Saturday : 19th May 2018 to Saturday : 28th July 2018
Graduation week Tuesday : 16th January 2018 to Friday 19th January 2018
New Semester Dates