Finance Faculty

Dr. Allan Mazimwe, PhD

Lecturer, Department of Geomatics and Land Management, School of the Built Environment, College of Engineering Design Art And Technology, Makerere University
allan.mazimwe@mak.ac.ug / allanmazimwe@gmail.com
+256 774 322196
More Detail

Dr. Margaret Nakiwala, PhD

Lecturer in the Department of Construction Economics & Management, School of the Built Environment, College of Engineering Design Art and Technology, Makerere University
maggienakiwala22@gmail.com / margaret.nakiwala@mak.ac.ug
+256701813430/ +256785559083
More Detail

Dr. Amanda Tumusiime, PhD

amanda.tumusiime@mak.ac.ug / tumusiimeamanda@gmail.com
+256 782 884420 / +256 785 810196
More Detail

Prof. John Baptist Kirabira Mukasa, PhD

Johnbaptist.kirabira@mak.ac.ug
+256703888093/0772422738, Office Tel Number: 256 0414-541173
More Detail

Dr. Lydia Mazzi Kayondo Ndandiko, PhD

Lydia.mazzi@mak.ac.ug; Lndandiko@gmail.com
+256772491789, +256704491789
More Detail

Prof. Henry Mwanaki Alinaitwe, PhD

halinaitwe@gmail.com
+256 772 504870
More Detail

Prof. Barnabas Nawangwe, PhD

Vice Chancellor, Makerere University
vc[at].mak.ac.ug, nawangwe@gmail.com
(Direct) 532631/4
More Detail

Dr. Moses Musinguzi, PhD

Principal, College of Engineering, Design, Art and Technology
+256 772 511 119
More Detail

Department Contact Info

Bachelor Of Science in Business Administration

1810 Campus Way NE
Bothell, WA 98011-8246

+1-2345-5432-45
bsba@kuuniver.edu

Mon – Fri 9:00A.M. – 5:00P.M.

Social Info

Student Resources

Join Special Event
Accounting Open House
Get real experience in our campus
start in 16 August 2020


Click to see more