Schools & Departments

This section of the CEDAT website describes the Academic units that are present at the College. The College of Engineering, Design, Art and Technology is made up of 3 Academic Units. Currently, each of the Schools at CEDAT have 3 departments, offering each distinct academic programmes. These Academic programmes are each described under their respective departments. The members of Teaching staff belonging to each department are also listed in their respective departments and a brief resume is given for each member.