Prof. Henry Alinaitwe


Dr. Venny Nakazibwe

Deputy Principal

Steven KayimaMr. Steven Kayima, 

College Bursar

Dr. Alfred TingoDr. Alfred Tingo

College Registrar

Deus MujuniMr. Deus Mujuni

College Human Resource Officer

Ms. Betty Kyakuwa

College Communication Officer

Deo IbandaMr. Deo Ibanda

College Procurement Officer

Miss Mukama ProscoviaMs. Mukama Proscovia

College Librarian

Dr. Kizito Maria Kasule


Dr. Dorothy Okello

Dean, School of Engineering

Dr. Moses Musinguzi

Dean, School of Built Environment

Assoc. Prof. Phillip Kwesiga

Chair, Department of Visual Communication, Design and Multimedia

Dr. Angelo Kakande

Chair, Department of Industrial Art and Applied Design

Dr. Rita NabuyungoDr. Rita Nabuyungo

Ag. Chair Department of Fine Art

Dr Robinah Kulabako


Dr. Robinah Kulabako

Chair, Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering

Assoc. Prof. John Baptist Kirabira


Assoc. Prof. John Baptist Kirabira

Chair, Department of Mechanical Engineering



Dr. Roseline Akol

Chair, Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering

Amin Tamale Kiggundu
Dr. Amin Kiggundu Tamale

Chair, Department of Architecture and Physical Planning


Dr. Lydia Mazzi Kayondo

Chair, Department of Geomatics and Land Management


Dr. Nathan Kibwami

Ag. Chair, Department of Construction Economics and Management

mark rujumba


Mr. Mark Rujumba

Website Administrator

 Josephinen NamubiruMrs Josephine Namubiru

Asst Registrar, Department Of Academic Registrar



Mr. Hadadi Kigozi

Systems Administrator

One thought on “Administrative Staff

  • March 27, 2020 at 4:50 am

    Drug Treatment Centers Near Me Drug Rehab Centers Local Alcohol Rehab Centers


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *