Golden Jubilee Award


The CEDAT Principal, Prof. Henry Alinaitwe, The Dean of the School of The Built Environment, Prof. Moses Musinguzi, The Chair of the Department of Mechanical Engineering, Assoc. Prof. John Baptist Kirabira and Dr. Kenneth Ssemwogerere from the Department of Architecture and Physical Planning on Tuesday 1st May 2018 received the Golden Jubilee Award from the...
Read More